Service & Support

Welcome to Service and Support page from BioEnable, We are dealing in wide range of Biometric and IoT products, including Aadhaar Enrollment and Kits, Aadhaar Authentication devices, Access control and time attendance products. In order to get latest updates regarding products manual and their respective information we suggest customers to check below URL as per their product need and requirement. Product information along with manual for download available at below URL

For further, service, support and warranty related queries, please use below link to provide more information on the products and your purchase details, so that our teams can connect back with you

Service & Support Escalation Matrix

Level 1:Sayali Patil, For entire Tech Support on H/W, S/W, Testing, Off-site Services,

AMCs, Nitgen interactions and Tenders – 020-66813722/3751 sayali@bioenabletech.com cc to support@bioenabletech.com

For scanners and related SDK: support@bioenabletech.com. Phone: 020 66813721 / Whatsapp only: 9850830066

Level 2: On-site Installation and Support 020-66813752 / 66813722

Delhi Office :Entire network: Mr.Kumar Satyamev: +91-9654307078 kumar@bioenabletech.com

Hyderabad Office: EntireNetwork: Mr.Hemant +919966794823/09059809805  hemant@bioenabletech.com

National Service Centre for entire biometric products :

Level 3: Ajay.Patwari [HOD – Support and Services] Only emails on ajay@bioenabletech.com

Mr.Dinesh Mhatre +91-370313753 dineshm@bioenabletech.com

 
  Submit Inquiry